Sort:  

:) Time to bring in the masses!

Keep Stacking!!

loved ur article inventor

I also drop the Steemit bomb wherever I can. The reactions are often not positive but I continue promoting Steemit.

I really like your profile so I gave it a closer look:

You have been featured!

🔍 Power User Screencast EP4: @inventor16 - Influencer from Las Vegas

Thanks for the post bro !

Great series @flauwy, keep it up! 👍😀

Great job and ideas @inventor16! I introduced another friend today and will post a lil about him tomorrow. I like the idea with people taking photos instead of biz card and have a similar idea but as I don't have a smart phone I'm just gonna bring around a laminated note with all info and maybe a qr code directed to my blog/post with valuable info. Keep on Steemin and together we'll promote the shit out of Steem going forward! 😄
expogrowth.gif

Sverige_reko

For sure man!!

Expressed enthusiasm and word of mouth are marketing wonders! There are so many of us that are ramped up about Steem and its future that I know it's going places! So happy to have stumbled upon your blog😊

Now it's the moment to spread Steem!!!

Upvoted and resteemed

Perfect. Steem Will be known soon. My experience is that a kot of friends are sceptic... i just say put your life on fb And in 2 years you cry that you Didnt start... today i explained my daughter.. see my last post.

I've been spreading the word I got blogs coming in November to document my activities.

I like the idea of having people take a picture of your blog on your phone!! Clever!

Yeah it's been working out well for me. Way less salesy than giving an Uber driver a business card.

I've started to warm up a few people around me to the potential of steemit and benefit of it over the more conventional social media systems. I reckon I will get a few people in, once they grasp the idea.
To be honest I think it is actually quite fun to be able to use this system to reach all of the corners of this world.
I can only imagine what it will be like in a few years time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30