What Year Will Steem Moon ๐ŸŒ‘? 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023...Or Never ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

Answers Below....

Sort: ย 

I think it will be 2020

Never is such a tempting answer. Not that I would want that to be the case. But sometimes you wonder...

lmao yeah

Havenโ€™t we seen that before ๐ŸŒ

It really depends whether we make the announced SMT a success or not. Right now it seems not many people are in the mood to take a risk.

But Iโ€™ll say 2020, slightly optimistic

BTW... if I understand the HF20 changes correctly we shouldnโ€™t vote on own and other posts until 15 minutes are up. At least the curation rewards (25%) if not all is send back to the reward pool.
Better not to waste a part of your vote.

Or am I just wrong here?

Yeah good point, I'll unvote and revote again later on.

I confirmly believe steem will moon after SMT launch. 2019...

Hope you're right ;)

on 10 january 2020, at about 15:00 CET

15:01 CET obv

yeah, you are right, i forgot to count the SMT release which will be launched just before, ;-)

13th May 2019

lmao, be more specific

It's my birthday on 13th May and I need a nice gift lol

Same as my Dad's birthday, May 13. Guessing you're a bit younger.

That's cool, lol, I am only 22 years old...I just discovered how awful life is

While on the platform there will be those who believe in Steem, of course, there is a chance, but as I was told by one person itโ€™s better to expect the worst, then you will not be so disappointed, and if it turns out better, then itโ€™s nice!

Hi @inventor16, Every steemians waiting to moon steem. Then after our SP and steem will be more valuable. Currently steem stayed under $1 rate. But I think after launch smart media tokens next March of 2019 steem price will ready to moon. Probably can be down. But it's temporary. So better to HODL & buying dip now.
In fact I think steem moon after release SMT 2019.

I'm going to say 2021.

Iโ€™m going to say the recovery will start November 2019 ๐Ÿ˜‚

That's when HF20 brown out will be over. ๐Ÿ˜†

All of us wait Steem price to go to the moon but to be honest I do not think this will happen in near future..
Let us wait to see what will happen on 21 Mai 2019, the possible date of SMT release !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68