Sort:  

awesome congraulations, and so so close, another few weeks and you will be graduating

bald hast Du mich überholt 🤪

hi Paula, ( @paulag)

I thought asked to sign up a few weeks ago with the other members of the Steeminati.
but I haven't seen myself on this list with my brethren,,,,

Please add me... I do power down a few steem a week and then immediately ereinvest it in upvotes and delegation which brings me back more over time. I know because I and tony (@steeminati) started working with rich (@richatvns) the same night a few months ago....

po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
@payoutbot is not a program I'm just a founding member of the Steeminati who pays out the worthy, by following the bretherns good deeds on the blockchain, by paying out like a robot!


po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

I like joe (@payoutbot) submitted to the wrong league long ago...
Please add m.... thank you....

no problem @zappa100, I will add your name and you will be included in tomorrows post

is that not you ranked in 27th position @payoutbot??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85