You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Community Leaders – We are taking Nominations for 250 New Minnows in a Month

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I wish I had found out about that yesterday afternoon. I could have mentioned it at @double-u's. ;)
However, it's STEEMilllu day today, so I have another chance to spread the word. There are a few German names I have in mind for this.

Sort:  

I would be so greatful if you could spread the word, and yes if you have names, let me know :-)

Only one so far: @mima2606

Edit: let me add @feuerelfe.

@kissi is close to 400 SP too.

aw the owned sp is to low, there is no way we could boost up to 500 sp ( we need to excluded delegations and only include what they own) but thats so much for taking a look and maybe @mima2606 will be able to boost and next time we do this we will catch them :-)

Naja, ich hätte genauer schauen müssen.

Keep powering up and you may be able to take part in a future round of promotion. We want everyone to have a chance to be a minnow if they are serious about Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15