You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dont send anymore.

in #steem6 years ago

I just see you flagged my post, 23sbd worth is gone now.
I am someone who has cash issue in real life and you go at war with people who aren't in the need, by penalizing people like me.

Not only is it unfair, but it's amoral.
See my answer on the post you flagged. Remove the flag please, I am innocent in this issue

Sort:  

i flag you to remove busy vote, u will have to go to him, and u ask him.

what others do is none of my business, it's between you and me.
Remove it or I'll do what I said I'll do.
I am innocent in your big fish war

Be honnest with me, if he does not remove his flag, you'll leave yours ?
If you answer yes, I start the steemcleaner procedure

yes i will leave it .

Then as promised I start the steemcleaner procedure for flag misuse.
You cost me money while I need it irl. You don't need money, you have more than half a million on your account and you penalize people who need the money.
Pitbull mode on. someone that is hungry can be savage when attacked.

I asked you politely on your post, you still want to damage ME... ok ... Let the procedure start

Nice you flagged me here too ?
You know that I use that money to EAT ?!
Please stop flagging me, flag your offender, not ME
Or introduce a complaint to steemcleaners

not only you remove my money but you lower my reputation

you are innocent in this case. it is like a countermeasure among whales. you still have 5 days left until pay out, right?. let just wait him. :)

Indeed, I wait ... But in my opinion the ony guilty one is @dang007 as he attacks minnows... The solution was to make an abuse report if he thought the flag was inappropriate, but attacking others is NO WAY a solution

@dang007 removed the flag, thank you very much.
Everything is now closed on my side.
thank you for reconsidering your position and have a nice day
As promised I changed my post so I don't ruin your reputation.

but he added a new flag on another of my post and on a comment here above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36