With Segwit 2x Cancelled, I have my targets set for Steem!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

My Steem Perdiction and TA - Bullish!

With Segwit 2x cancelled it is now safe to safe the alts can now thrive with all the fud out of the way. I'll leave a few points on how I see Steem performing post fork-cancellation. I have recently bought 3800 Steem Power Delegation in preparation for the rise in Steem! I only post about projects I myself am involved in :-)

Targets are set in blue!

-The RSI has plenty of room for growth, Steem is nowhere near overbought which I think we all know looking at the price right now lol
-The OBV and RSI have recently started an uptrend(shown in picture 2)
-While Steem hasn't broken out of anything yet I believe now is a strong time to buy in simply due to the 2x cancellation and all the projects Steem has in the works...SMT, Zappl etc. I think what we'll see from the alts is, only the alts with meaningful project will rise in this alt run up. It should act as a way to weed out the bullshit and let the real projects thrive. One of the benefits of a free market!

Picture 1

Picture 2

Note: If Steem breaks ath's its gonna fly:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95