If someone delegates a lot of "Steem Power" to you, what would you do with the Steem Power delegation? Will you help new users?

in #steem5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I will make use of the delegation to build my account up, and help other users. I am thinking of these things if ever that will happen.

1. Of course, I will support myself as my account builds up, I can support more users whenever the Steem Power would be undelegated. Remember, delegations can be removed anytime.

2. Help my friends as many of them stopped Steeming. That way, they can reactivate their accounts

3. Help new users. I know what it's like not getting support being a new user. I remember when my introduction post only earned 9 cents, and my preceding posts earned nothing. I don't want that to happen to new users. I want to welcome them by supporting their posts.

4. Since delegated Steem Power cannot be delegated to others, I can delegate my owned and earned Steem Power to projects suchs as @dlike (being part of the team) @actifit @musing @steemhunt and @ulogs. If delegating is not possible, I will join their curation trail.

5. I will support @steemph which I am a part of by joining its trail to support Filipino users. Our community is in need of help as many members do not get so much support from the platform.

6. I will establish a curation team which aims to encourage users instead of looking down at them. I know some people (curators) out there who feels entitled to underestimate and trash talk other users. I would build a team that looks for quality posts, with a heart.

Sort:  

That's the ideal thing to do, however reward good content not just friends, encourage more creative minds to come over to the platform and reward them for doing so, Thank you

That's why I mentioned to establish a curation team which will curate quality posts.

That’s why we replied accordingly

I used my delegation for help people what work hard for they article .Is hard make good post in STeemit and discover by anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34