You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation 68, have my thoughts changed about the blockchain?

in #steem5 years ago

Glad you're thoughts are looking positive for steem as I also think steem is getting ready for a positive turn around. And glad you're health is getting better to😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My health is not actually improving at this point, but I'm working on it. Sadly, Steem success will come at the cost of the main stream financial and economic systems. It will be ugly, but these new paradigms may help people make the transition to a new economic model of peace and prosperity instead of scarcity, war and violence. I look forward to witnessing the transition. Peace to you and great to hear from you again. It's been a while!

Interesting times ahead as the transition takes place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81