CoinPot to Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

blog1.png

When I got into CoinPot I thought I would transfer all the coins to litecoin and Dash then put it into CoinBase.

But, just after I got into Coinpot they cut out withdraws to CoinBase. Then I was stuck, what was I going to do with the dash coin now? I was already sending all litecoin to Chilly Bot so that was takin care of the problem was Dash.

The way I saw it the only choice I had was putting it into a wallet and hold it. Then I found Steemit and just like that I had somewhere to send my dash. Granted I still put some in my wallet, but most of it goes to buying steem.

I don't get a lot of Steem out of the dash I mine on Coipot but I do get a little at a time and that will add up.

I am in this for the long run so a little at a time is fine with me. I'm not sure if it's the right way to go or if it will blow up in my face.
I guess we will have to see in a year.

So to check out Coinpot Clicking Here!
And as always have fun with all you do!

Made by - @jacesmedley

Check out some CoinPot faucets:
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Dash
Moon dogecoin


Made by - @jacesmedley

Sort:  

Free Bitcoin faucet, if you dont mind sign up with my code much thanks
https://freebitco.in/?r=12593573

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70