You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Earn More Rewards? Here's Something You Probably Aren't Doing!

in #steem6 years ago

Another great guide by @spiritualmax.
Did I mention I read your entire guide compilation. From #01-#26.

My life on steemit wouldn't be as without the knowledge I gained from them.

The comment bomb technique sounds interesting. I was thinking of something similar a couple days ago.

It's actually a technique I used to keep my posts alive on a forum I posted on before I joined steemit.

Sort:  

Wow... that means a lot! I'm glad you liked it and my guides. I hope to keep on delivering man!

Stay cool! Try it :)

I will.
I won 0.200 SBD in a contest recently, where I placed 5th on the log. It was contest where participants had to drop quality comments relating to a given topic.

There were close to 400 comments at post payout.
Imagine how much I would have made if I had "comment bombed" the post.

You'll never know :P

I guess I'll find out.
The contest is on again and I'm applying the tips.

I'll see how it works out by the end of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82