You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How awesome is Steemit! You need to check it out, right now!

in #steem6 years ago

Great post. I know how you feel. I'm still grinding out the invites. I love love love Improv and learning Screenwriting. But I'd be broke as a joke if I only posted about that on steemit or tried to live off that in real life. Some things just don't pay some people. But what sounds like sad news is really freedom. Freedom to learn new things, rise to the challenge each day, and meet new people like yourself. Cheers and all the best Canada!

Sort:  

Your right about that man, I've expanded at bit beyond the silver community here too, but as the niche community grows it's also going to be easier to just refocus your writing and blogging. I have a few friends here that are doing great just focusing on silver blogging.
I think we'll continue to see big things from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87