Sort:  

Lovely @jacoubo . I'll sure like to see a steem coffee.
An advice I'll give is for you to add the tag '' photo'' and' 'food' 'to the other 2 youve used since the maximum amount of tags is 5,so that more people can see this beautiful work.

I'll sure love to see more from you, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this.

Please Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67