You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Your Goals/Dreams/Visions/Innovation Ideas/Forgotten Aspirations/Noble intentions etc Below And I Will Tell You How To Bring It To Full-Blown Life On Steem, Starting With Your Steemit Posts

in #steem7 years ago

My Goals and Dreams

Goals



My main goal on this steemit journey of mine is to create a STEEMIT BEATBOX BATTLE every week. Like any others, i will make this a popular show here in steemit. I know there are many awesome beatboxers in the world and they are a fan of taking their own videos and posted it to FB,youtube channel, etc. My goal is instead they will post it there in which unfortunately they cannot earn from it, I will recruit them to join here in steemit so that they will be rewarded on their own hardwork. It would be amazing if this will happen.



My dream



My ultimate dream in this life is to have a family of my own and will live without a problem on financial aspects furthermore I want to have a happy life with my future every single day and to patent someday a useful mechanical device and innovate things for the benifit of human kind. I am so happy if this dreams I stated above will come true.

That's all for my shared thoughts here <3
Thanks my brother @surpassinggoogle aka (Boy Terry) for reminding these things on me. I really think this out from the deepest of my mind and it relieves me to recall all of these.

Sort:  

I will not say much except that you will accomplish all this things Jehovah's willing cos they are so attainable. For your part, keep growing in your own substance, become a man for the world needs more men. expand your horizon, so nations are just locations. And keep going, however slow-looking but keep evolving. I mentioned you here even before reading this comment:
Read this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/we-don-t-follow-steem-to-the-moon-we-take-steem-to-the-moon-let-s-discuss-steemit-promotion-it-gets-much-easier
It will guide you further as it continues this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19