PARADISE...

in #steem7 years ago

New Zealand is a paradise.
This is probably the best word to describe such a place, here is just a little slice of our gorgeous backyard and unfortunately the photos don't give any justice as it was taken on my iphone, but anyway I thought a few aesthetically pleasing pics of my big garden is a nice way to start off my first steemit post.

So yeah, cheers everyone!

n2h6mqc.jpgnkDntwa.jpgZcqgfVP.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Jake, welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Great shots! Thanks for sharing + a warm welcome to the Steemit community! Cheers :)

Thank you, much appreciated :)

it does look like paradise.. i wanna go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72