I have come back to Steem .

in #steem6 years ago

To date I have started out as a cryptocurrency trader and have been enjoying it a lot.


invest-1346104_640.jpg
Also I have traded a bit on the local Steem Market that we have here. So to say I kinda did give up on the idea of posting on Steem . Many things were happening at the time and I made many mistakes .
So guys I bring my apologies about this and I know some of you might have wondered
(I hope ) what has been going on . And today I come here to officially say I am BACK .
My main topics are most likely going to be aimed at discussion rather just monotone writings. So these include trading , life , bloggging as a whole , steem and somewhat about computers and technology depending on what is going on and what you prefer to see .

So be sure to leave your thoughts , upvote and resteem my posts which would be lovely


P.S I will be working on my posting and editing style as well .

Sort:  

Congratulations @jankos55! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66