You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you joined the HUSTLE yet?!!

in #steem5 years ago

Howdy jaynie! This is a great idea, I didn' t know this was going on. I'm not on twitter but if I start I'll know what to do!

Sort:  

So go and join the hustlers on Twitter. 😊

hey macoolette! how are you? you're off all weekend right? so it's party time? lol.
Oh, twitter. I have zero knowledge of it and have never had time to look at it but I'm glad someone does and is! Are you on there?

I am off from work on weekends but is not party time when you have to clean your place and do the laundry. 🙄

Yes, I am on Twitter trying to find my place there. Maybe it is time for you to be there and know more about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88