You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free the Food #46 ✔ | "Supermarkets Don't Really Sustain a Community, and They Completely Remove People from the Food Chain"

in #steem6 years ago

34,540.661 SP??? holy moly! I think I have 49. lol
this is amazing, I'm a new follower so I had no idea about this, it
blows me away. Is this the case all over the world or just in your
country for some reason? is it primarily supermarkets?
extremely unusual and interesting post thank you!

Sort:  

it's in all parts of the food chain and it has to stop. If you look at trashwiki you can see that it's really bad in many places on the world atm

very interesting but a little disturbing! I'll go check that out,
the good part is that your group is helping alot of people in
need though, correct, like the homeless?
does Sweden have homeless?
thank you Sir!

we do indeed but they have other places to go to...I give to anyone that wants it as that is the most effective strategy...there's so much food that it's enough for everyone and then more

this just sounds insane to me!
but you are a good man @reko and doing great work!

very disturbing indeed

very interesting but a little disturbing! I'll go check that out, thank you Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79