You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Steemisphere! Getting Off to a "Flying Start," Version 1.0

in #steem5 years ago

Howdy sir roleerob! Oh my gosh this is the best tutorial about how to work the Steemit experience that I've seen. I mean this is amazing really!
How long did it take you to put this together?
Every new member needs this, it's so good. Thank you for doing this, it is very much needed.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouraging words @janton. I really appreciate it!

”Oh my gosh this is the best tutorial about how to work the Steemit experience that I've seen. I mean this is amazing really!“

With that endorsement, please let others know about it, as time and opportunity permits. It doesn’t reach payout until Sunday and there is a Steem-Bounty on it … 😉

”How long did it take you to put this together? “

These two complimentary posts took me about a month off and on to finish. Given learning ”the hard way” Steemit doesn’t support the HTML code for bookmarks … 👎 … I am very unlikely to attempt anything like this again. That said, I will ultimately post a Version 2.0, as I won’t have to write them from scratch, but simply update them.

If you have any suggestions for improvements or anything, don’t hesitate to let me know.

Have a great day “out on the curation trail” my friend!

howdy sir roleerob! I just resteemed it, don't know why I didn't think about it yesterday! But I think it's a masterpiece and if I run into someone new here I will definitely give them the link.

The growth rate here has been crushed but you seem to be bullish on the blockchain because of all the apps which are being developed?

Thank you @janton. I appreciate that!

"The growth rate here has been crushed but you seem to be bullish on the blockchain because of all the apps which are being developed?"

I try to be very careful to not give financial advice. So, yes, I am bullish long-term (very important), but don't have any crystal ball about short-term.

With that said @janton, I could be a complete moron, so everyone needs to perform their own due diligence and make their own decisions.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again sir roleerob..lol..I'm laughing at that last sentence!

I agree that everyone needs to do that, I wasn't asking for advice but I sure value your opinion. Maybe steeminc. can incorporate some of that mind-blowing AI technology that could help it survive!

I'm fine with long-term.. a short term increase in price to give us some confidence would be nice though.

"... a short term increase in price to give us some confidence would be nice though."

Amen! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63