Steem On Netcoins!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

As a follower of @trumpman and @dragosroua I was notified about the ongoing effort to put Steem on Netcoins.

Read these posts for more info:

Let's get Steem Listed on GoNetCoins, YAY!
Let's Push STEEM To The Moon! We'll Start With Netcoins, Are You With Me?


Of course I had to vote too:

Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 22.58.03.png
Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 22.57.03.png

http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

If you paste a link in the comment field below as proof I will give you a juicy upvote.

Let's use our combined powers to bring Steem to mass adaptation!

Steem On!

Sort:  

Sweeeeetttttt, thanks for the mention :D

Nice!

Good Initiative...resteemed...fyi, voting your own post in the first 15 minutes now sends your curation back to the reward pool...part of HF20

Ok. Thanks for the info! Bigger reward pool then..

This is going very good ! I am #683 and will vote 5 more times next days.

Nice! I think it is possible to vote with different e-mails, but you might need to change your IP in between.

Excellent initiative. For some reason I have several emails, I'm going to vote with all of them, I hope it's not cheating. I will give Resteem too, I hope that Steem gets many votes.

http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

Sin título.png

Sweet:) Let's hope Steem is numero uno by the end of the contest.

Nice. And another jeff:)

Friends excuse so much ignorance but how can you publish the capture? does not come out = (

You can get screen thumbnail easily using print screen button on your key board.

thanks, a million!

I voted and its Steem For The Win! @janusface

Nice! I think we got this in the bag: Congrats!

@janusface,
Wow Prof valuable news! Here I joined in!
http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

Cheers~

Here is mine
IMG_20181016_113452.JPG

We're almost at 600 votes now! Heres my entry: http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

Nice! Seems like Steem can go past Bether soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88