Is this the right time to get more Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I think this is a great time to look into buying Steem again!

Yes the market is down but this is a great opportunity to get cheaper Steem.

People also say I wish I got in when its low, maybe it is the time now.

What do you all think?

IMG_7063.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Sort:  

I see a bottom in 1.0 - 0.75 usd range.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

@ japanguide, I totally agree with you that its right time to buy steem. But can you help me out that how much I should buy?

@japanguide more articles will be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62