You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investopedia.com - Steem Among the Top 3 Alt-Coins to Invest in 2018

in #steem6 years ago

Steemit is getting there slowly and steadily.
Soon the whole world will know about Steemit and Steem will skyrocket to the roof!

Sort:  

Yes, the great thing it has scaleability.

I am 100% in agreement with @cryptoctopus.
It's better than saving in bank accounts, since they show more interest in taking away a percentage of our money and not helping us.
Regards!

Yeah, imagine how many users that are on this site in a few years from now!

Its growing massively and we are early adopters here.

Exactly. I wonder how much a Steem is worth when there are a hundred million users here ;)

I already think it is skyrocketing...I introduced steem to some of my class mates some weeks back..
Every felt like I was trying to swindle them..
Now everyone is talking about how good it is

I know,guys can be skeptic in the start.
I have introduced many people who have now come back after seeing my progress in Uganda.

I agree, love this platform and it's already Proof of Utility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73