You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karma Police... 1 BTC = 59,300 Steem Today... A Wake Up Call To Steem Whales

in #steem5 years ago

I hear ya. It can be disheartening to see the trend and some whales justify their self-centered actions as the price continues to plunge. I've converted a bit of BTC these past few months as the ratio keeps skewing in one direction. Still not positive that Steem will return to its ATH but at the same time I invest time on this platform, so I might as well couple that with some money. BTC is ravaging the whole cryptosphere but I still am taking the long term approach. 5-10 years is the timeframe I am looking at. Just keep powering up a little more, day by day

Sort:  

it's good that we are discussing it - time will tell

Agreed, small changes make a big difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64