You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's happening with my curation rewards?

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah i also checked it out on steemworld, looks like it was just a little hiccup. I would love to be able to curate 150 SP/week. I am working hard just to get myself up to 15 SP a week right now. We all have our different battles haha. Do you use many autovoters, manually curate stuff or a bit of both? I try and do most of my curating manually, but it is time consuming, however i feel its the best way to interact with other steemians

Sort:  

Yeap it's just an error. Should've waited a day before lambasting out this post lol. About 25% manual for me these days, the rest is subcommunity curation trails.. yeah it really is the best way to interact. It's just I've already exceed my own brain capacity, so far I'm beginning to forget usernames past 500-600 people..

Haha its tough being at the top sometimes, so many mouths to feed. I've been following you and your team @curie for a while, any other good curation trails that you recommend? I know @steemstem has a lot going on and lots of good info, but that one requires a lot of attention due to the high level of conversation haha

I'm only familiar with @curie and @steemstem. @ocd might be good as well. And from the chats above, looks like @abh12345 is doing something good with curation too :)

cheers buddy, have a good finish to the weekend

Well, at least your current week's SP earnings' gonna look good, so you've got that going for you which is nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29