You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's happening with my curation rewards?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi there Kevin, thought I just drop by and glad to see that this is sorted out on your end. Just want to thank you for supporting my posts, really really appreciate it tons heyy :)

Sort:  

It was just an error on the interface. Hate to be so calculative, but it just sucks to be somewhat altruistic and losing to selfish activities lol. No problem @jassicania - keep producing the good stuff :)

I think to be honest it is fair to be aware and to calculate the votes etc. We need people like you to help keep the system in check - because people like me get totally screwed by the numbers sometimes, plus I am so new to the system.
I also saw the comment by Maverick that you really spread your votes for posts that don't get much attention. That is admirable, and I am inspired by your goodwill.

Also, I saw that you really given me a huge, major chunk of my upvote on my latest written post and I really can't thank you enough for that. I really just want you to know that this is so much appreciated, and I am inspired to pass this forward by also supporting other posts, and etc. Thank you again!

Decentralisation is valuable for any currency, and it goes well by rewarding good content! We have initiatives like @curie that looks out for supporting newer, fresher accounts. Good to know you're having a good time here, the world feels a bit weird with this thing lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72