You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do Auto-Curation Accounts Make? (Insta-Upvotes After You Publish a Post)

in #steem5 years ago

For your information the part that goes to the author doesn't goes to the author anymore, they go back to the reward pool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I've come to that conclusion as well after reading the comments. Seems like the FAQ on Steemit.com isn't updated to include changes of HF20.

Yeah I think it wasn't changed since I started on Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dang, guess I'm done using that information :-/ They should really keep it up-to-date, I absolutely hate referencing wrong information. Sorry about that btw, it wasn't my intention. Info about HF20 is just so scattered and I never know who's right or wrong.

No problen, but yeah that is a bit complicated here on steemit since things also change really quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84