You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down… The Ultimate Self-Hack?

in #steem6 years ago

As someone with a decent amount of SP I sometimes ask myself when the time to power down will come. There are so many different factors in play.... especially with the cryptocurrency world looking like it's upside down right now.

I do believe it's going to be at least another year before we see the numbers that will catapult us into the mainstream. Anyone powering down now is going to miss that boat and they will certainly be sorry about it.

Sort:  

Very well put, bud. I can't see myself selling either anytime soon... :)

Agreed - its a long game and loads of people dont see that (it can be frustrating!). Knowing the potential of Steem and waiting for the price to increase - but it will sooner or later and ill be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87