You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday night useless

in #steem6 years ago

Well my 2-year anniversary is in a couple of weeks.. I feel pretty good about being rated 67. I don't feel quite as good about my UA score which is something like 2525 or 4.4

I engage and interact with people every single day. In fact, I spend hours on this site everyday and I have every single day for 2 years. I really don't think my UA score reflects that. I also don't see how somebody that's only been here for a year or 6 months can possibly have a higher score than me so I'm not sure how I feel about it all.

Sort:  

I don't know how they factor it all but if witnesses (who get almost automatic high reps) follow, there is added benefits. some of the witnesses run bidbots so they likely follow their best customer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66