The STEEM Community Coalition T-Shirt - Power Up & Join the Coalition Today!

in #steem4 years ago
Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Awesome! Thanks for your experience.

It would be awesome to be able to buy a Steem T-Shirt with Steem. Do you have any plans about this?

I'd love to somehow make that happen with an actual e-commerce site someday.
In the meantime, I would be more than happy to sell anything in the shop for STEEM if you send me a DM on Discord!

I will maybe contact you. I currently do not have any liquid Steem, because I powered up all of my liquid Steem.

good to hear on both parts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50