Extraordinary World >1st Part.

in #steem6 years ago

It's a world where everything is possible, called Flavistron where he spent most of my time, imagining a world of many fantasies, magic, happiness and very strange beings that I had never seen in my life, beings that look scary, but inside they are good people, although we have different customs.

1225556212497_f.jpg

Fuente

I tell you an account of my trip to that world full of surprises, Although one day I tried to tell my story to my cousins ​​and they told me I was crazy, it was just a dream, I told them I was traveling to Flavistron every day, They laughed at me, I felt very bad and I was afraid to tell other people, I was afraid they called me crazy, that's why I called the world where imagination grows. I will continue telling you, it is a world too beautiful, beautiful, there is peace harmony, all support each other, that is why I escape every day to Flavistron.

Chapter I

MY ARRIVAL

My arrival at Flavistron was one day when everything was gray and I happened to see everyone happy, I was sad because at school they treated me badly, they shouted at me and told me many nicknames, I cried because I could not defend myself :(, come to my house my parents were arguing, my life was not that of a normal child my family was disunited, in my world there were wars, between countries, in the struggle for the riches of the planet, people get hurt between and many things that I made my world very gray and cloudy because I felt very helpless because I could not do anything, live in harmony supporting each other and because we did not end hunger in the world, with so much potential that we have. I would do to change the world in which we live, I want a different world, just the opposite in which I live, in short I closed my eyes and fell asleep. The next day when I wake up I see something strange in my room, it was a very bright light that was blinded, the air that I breathed was pure you could tell I was in a dream, and I remembered the desire I asked for the certain thing is that I left my room and my parents were not there, they left me the breakfast and a note that said (My son God take care of you and your father and I are on a trip to a very beautiful place, thanks to your father, I love you and take care of yourself a lot.) When leaving the house, the atmosphere was very pure, when walking to school, people greeted me "Good morning boy" and I responded cordially greeting everyone on the way to school, on the way I met A very beautiful girl named Fabi told me that everyone lived in harmony in peace, there was no hunger in the world and every day people supported each other to improve the world where I live. I felt very happy because my wish was fulfilled, I told my friend fabi that where it came was the opposite , he was surprised and I wonder how he got here, I answered that I did not know that maybe it was a dream that I never wanted to wake up. the truth is that reading a magazine I realized it was another world, it was not the land where I lived, this planet is called flavistron, very similar to where I come from but with different culture and the difference that all live in peace.

Fabi makes me a welcome party with all her friends, I felt very happy and I cried because it was the first time in my life where I felt such a feeling.

HOW WOULD THE WORLD BE IF WE WERE ALL UNITED?

If you liked the first part of this story, Do not forget to comment Vote and tell me what you think of the first part of this story. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61