2 sentence horror stories that will make you hold your breath!!

in #steem6 years ago

Long horror stories often end up being tedious to read.Here are 5 extremely short horror stories that will give you goosebumps for sure.
image
1)The last thing I saw was my alarm clock flashing 12:07 before she pushed her long rotting nails through my chest,her other hand muffling my screams.I sat bolt upright,relieved it was only a dream,but as I saw my clock read 12:06,i heard my closed door creak open.
image
2)There was a picture in my phone of me sleeping.I live alone.
image
3)She asked why I was breathing so heavily.I wasn't .
image
4)I always thought my cat had a staring problem-she always seemed fixated on my face.Until one day,when I realized that she was just looking just behind me.
image
5)After working a hard day,i came home to see my girlfriend cradling our child. I didn't know which was more frightening ,seeing my dead girlfriend and stillborn child,or knowing someone broke inside my house to place them there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73