You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JerryBanfield Voting Bot Coming Back Online: Terms and Conditions

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for spelling out the calculations below! I may be finally convinced. I have around 2500 SP, so I will be excited for that!

2,500 SP delegation = 10% daily autovote worth about $5.00 a post.

Okay how do I sign up and delegate? :D

I also made a username and password on your discord account. I'm excited!

Question** - does this mean if we make quality posts you will upvote them with your SP account?

Sort:  

so if you delegate 2500 MacDonald big mac you don't get fat and you lose 90 % of your vot >?

I highly recommend you DO NOT delegate to Jerry. There are lots of much better opportunities and people to delegate to, Jerry is once again deceiving the general public with only himself in mind

Who would these others be? Thanks for replying to this.

There are lots of great projects and steemians out there much more deserving. @steembasicincome is very community oriented, same with @qurator. Some great projects are @dtube, @utopian.io and @steemhunt where they not only make the community stronger but reward you for taking part. Don't be fooled by jerry, he just wants to claim the valuable SP from curation that you will essentially be giving away for nothing

Thanks for the candid reply. I will check out a few of these.

I am turning the bit bot back on which provides the very highest payout possible with a delegation and includes curation rewards. All of the projects Jason mentions give a fraction of the total compared to my bot payouts back for a delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80