You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggroed's simple litmus test for self-voting: Does the content provide value to the platform?

in #steem6 years ago

I think that's probably the best advice. Vote responsibly. @crimsonclad said a similar thing when i first joined. If you're adding value - there is no problem with a self vote. I took it to heart. As for bid bots...they helped me get started, now that I have a tiny amount to be able to delegate I don't use them as often. But hey...if they're growing people. I don't see the problem. There's bad apples in every community, but my thought is that good usually wins out.

Sort:  

@aggroed I'm not surprised to see all this news all over your blog.
It pains my heart to see the same corruption of my country lurking on steemit.

say NO to rewardpoolraping 💯✔👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73