Episode 02/04; Beautiful Flower Garden.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Friends steemit on this cold night I want to Make a post About the garden hunga my hobby treating the flower garden.

figure 1

image
and according to my hobbies I will focus on steemit about Flower plants, and this one is a purple flower in the yard.

figure 2

image
this steemit companion is in front of a flower garden that looks a lot of beautiful flowers.

Figure 3

image
a friend of steemit in picture 1 this chicken claw blossom that blooms and decomposes, I think it suited in the name of the flower chicken fur. This flower habits are much to throw like a chicken claw or chicken lambing.

Figure 4

image
and this is the image of the image seen from the side.
this simple post that I can show to my friend steemit may please you because the flowers become a symbol of friendship.
image
Thanks you From me @jidarr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76