Sort:  

Glad we agree about the allocation protocol for the worker funds. I hope they listen to us. I think they don't have the same perspective because they interact with the blockchain differently.

I will have to check out the steemconnect article!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad to see there are others on the same wavelength as me was worried I was out of touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Does @blocktrades know your opinion? I think they aren't hearing from as many of us as they are from those who think, "yeah, author rewards are already too high. I want my money to make money."

I'll go put it to them. I had some training for work so had to get down off my high horse for a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’d like to see an article about the price of Steem pumping 1000000000%

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, just go buy 100,000,000 STEEM and I'll write the article. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

We had those articles a little bit ago, when there was a bug that made steemit's value of accounts... wrong.

Yep lot's happening here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never a dull moment, the last month or so have been interesting to say the least.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed it has been an interesting ride on steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice article.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for visiting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11