Sort:  

I was about to do this manually. Definitely would be a nice feature to see. Also, people should keep in mind, a Power Down does not a guarantee a cash out. I'm reminded of a post of mine which noticed Ned was about to get a huge payout with his power down and after 7 days, right before payout, he cancelled it. Maybe a nice feature would be to show when the previous successful cash out was for that account. That might give an indicator for how strong the power down signal is.

Thanks! On my todo list!

I second that, and then, do you plan adding powerups maybe? I think it is the powerup / powerdown balance that is mostly interesting, i.e. whether the network as a whole grows or shrinks in terms of power

This would be interesting to see. I'll see what I can do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88