You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars now on Steem!

in #steem5 years ago

I just got started in the Dope Game. Lol. You are right that it will take forever to upgrade and get going on this game unless you invest a little Steem into it. I picked me up a meth lab and a hydroponic setup this morning. Ha ha ha. That just sounds funny posting it on here. I have noticed that buying units with Steem isn’t working. The amount in steemconnect is way off. I want some gunman dang it!!! Lol

Sort:  

Yeah I think you'll need some sort of investment to start, a bit like the starter pack for Steemmonsters.

You talking drugs on the blockchain? :D

I've seen on the discord that many are having issues with the gunmen - I've been upgrading units and not attacking much for now until those bugs are sorted. Good luck!

I haven’t been able to get any type of units. Please please don’t attack me 😂😂
Ya you know...got me a meth lab today...a hydroponic farm... all while I was at work. Lol

I wish you could see who referrred who - I would be nice to my referred peeps :)

Sounds like you have a sweet job - do you work in a tent or camper van by any chance? :D

Ha ha ha No I am. High Voltage Lineman, we have a bit of snow and things we were a bit slow yesterday. A lot of the jobs that we need to do aren’t accessible, due to the snow and the wheat fields being so sloppy/muddy. so we go and do inspections on our poles and equipment in the system.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92