You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mission Of Creating A World Market For $teem! WTB Canon DSLR Or Trade For One For One Of My Thousands Of Treasures

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for introducing yourself a bit more to us and I love the lifestyle you live and all these beautiful things you do to help people and not the crooked government who doesn't care about anyone or anything, just the money in their pockets.
I can't help you with the camera, since I'm also looking to invest into my own, since like you said it is a very important tool for us to work with on steemit.
Good luck @quinneaker and thanks again for your beautiful heart.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the loving and supportive comment. I am so happy that you agree.

We as humanity are in desperate need of new ideals and a new economy.

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65