You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could The Jump in SBD to $15USD Have Been Caused By Fear About Value of Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

To tell you the truth I don't understand much about all this cryptocurrency and what makes it go up or down and same with the market.
I don't really know if there is real answer for it, and to tell you the truth I try to learn and understand and I do more now then before but still quite confusing for me so I just keep on doing my best and try to learn from others but I don't have the patience really to try to figure all this out.

Sort:  

All this is based on a complex mixture of real technology and real potential to create useful change, along with a lot of hype, expectation, projection, hope, denial and scumbaggery! A bit like the world in general. There are so many people involved that making accurate predictions just based on numbers and guessing is a but like trying to guess a horse race - but sometimes we can do it by really knowing what is about to happen with technology, for example.

It's best to stick with what really excites us and in that way we will draw what we need anyway. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91