You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Buying in via eSteemapp

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

There's an added bonus, @esteem app developers said that there will be benefits for ESTM holders in the next releases, also they said they're going to increase the use cases for his token, thus we shall expect to get more than Steem out of it.

Also you can transfer ESTM (gift) to another account and use it to boost or promote somebody's else content.

Sort:  

That stands correct buddy. At this point, I'm merely covering the topic of how an alternative way to buy in. I am considering since #steem price is at the "affordable" side to me.

If I had the funds I will invest at least two thousand USD on Steem right now and wait after SMT release... I have a 85% of certainty that the price shall be back to at least 0.7$ per Steem. It will like 500% profit

Or turned to 0? 😂 Just kidding. Let's #hodl

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90