Want To Learn How To Create Amazing Videos From Scratch?!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

32ddb7d0-d658-4cd7-9a1a-00b1b24d4aea.jpeg


If you want to learn how to create amazing videos from scratch follow me on steemit @joeparys and @joeparysacademy because I will be posting weekly videos on how to create high quality videos from scratch! Thank you for all of your support! You can also visit website www.joeparys.com for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Making good videos of definitely a must-have skill these days. already following @joeparys

There is no end to know. I am one with you!

Thank you very much for following. I appreciate your feedback.

awesome, you really help, i just followed you and found your blog!

I am glad that my post helps and thank you for following.

Amazing that you show how to make good videos.
I am publishing content on Dtube, so this can definitely be helpful for me.
Started following you and I'm looking forward to your content :)

I am glad that this is useful for you. Thank you for your comment.

@joeparys This is just what I want to learn photography, I was looking for something like that in steemit for a while, from today I am your new follower and I look forward to your photography lessons. lets go ahead !!

Thank you for being a new follower. I am glad my photography lessons are useful for you.

@joeparys This is a great idea! Thank you in advanced :D

My pleasure @splendorhub, thank you for your comment.

I learned a lot today! I'll always try to stay with you! And especially to give the chance to watch such videos for Thanks giving!

Hey , @joeparys , i recently wrote a post to help new users understand more about this platform , you can check it out and curate if u like my post and you can resteem to reach more users...
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@blackempror/an-absolute-comprehensive-beginner-s-steemit-faq-welcoming-and-familiarizing-new-users-steemit-newbies-guide

@joeparys , I'm interested to learn the Technics how to create good valuable video content for YouTube channel or dlive or dtube...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so interested. By the way @joeparys, how did you manage to use more than 5 tags? How did you do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71