Want To Learn How To Shoot Amazing Videos?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

7f4b836c-1b03-428b-9672-e9bf3e865e82.jpeg


Would you like to learn how to shoot amazing videos with me on Steemit @joeparys and @joeparysacademy because I will be posting weekly videos that will be useful for you?
Visit my website www.joeparys.com for more!
Thank you for your support!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Exactely what I'm looking for. I love shooting video and need a lot of tips.
So for that @joeparys.................
upvote gif meme.gif

Thank you very much @cliffpower for the upvote. I am glad you like my post!

You have got to be the most known face for minnows, great expressions always captivating 😉

I would love to have you in our discord community #OneLoveDTube, I know you are a busy man and have no expectations but hey so am I just with the typical 9-5 lifestyle. One day maybe I can support myself on steemit but for now I will continue to learn from you.

I found you on youtube last week and have started following. The whole steemit can be a bit overwhelming, thanks for creating some clarity. Looking forward to going through your posts more in between my teaching this week.

Thank you @mirriek for your comment and for following.

Yes i love it, helping the community you!

I really loved photography and want to learn photoshoot it really help me thanks alott for your great tip.love and respect from here

@tayyabali3, thank you very much for commenting and I am glad this helps you.

So great steepshot

This is nice, I also shoot and edit video too @joeparys I know all the hard work you are putting into production great job boss. Better days ahead.

Thanks a lot @wales007, I appreciate your comment.

It so interesting....

Super helpful!

good info but shooting videos is not what I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56