You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustweeper - Steem doesn't test $1.50 - Cryptos are not Securities? - Strawberries - 158

in #steem6 years ago

So glad to hear about you signing up for @dustsweeper. I've used them since @danielsaori and @davemccoy created it. I even hand out memberships to it for all my first responders on my contests. It really is great. I don't know why I never brought it up yet. I guess I just assumed you knew about it because of how knowledgeable you are. And on another note, why are you not powering up your Steem? And lastly, great looking strawberries. When I get my farm, I'm going to have a lot of strawberry plant, because they're my favorite snack. Well, that and watermelons.

Sort:  

I still have to use bots if I want to self upvote. I ran low on funds though so needed to use it. I have signed up some of my supporters. I don't understand why some people won't sign up and some people are ignorant and don't even bother to try and learn about upvotes not counting.
I need some Steem to convert to SBD and use bots.
Make sure you get the right variety. Mine are decent but I think there is a California variety that is way better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85