You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to thank personally to each of my followers

in #steem6 years ago

You are such a special person Mr. Toresto. To take your time to thank each person is very gracious. I was wondering what you were up to the last couple of days. Should have known you were busy in that lab of yours, burning the midnight oil, so you could bless our community. With the millions(?) of people here, I am so thankful that I did not miss out on meeting you. I love you brother. Please, don't ever change.

Sort:  

man thank you for being such an awesoooooooome person I wish steemit will have more people like you

What country do you hail from, other then the galaxy far far away? If you'd rather not say, it's okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66