Sort:  

At the moment yes - I'll watch Upex and see how much Steem Power it rises to compared to how much I think I can delegate and I'll watch what it is paying out to everyone. Ultimately if it will pay me back more than I earn in a day by voting for the Koreans, I'll join but not yet....

Just to give you an idea of my strategy, I get back three to four times more in curation returns than I would get from one up-vote from Upex at current Steem Power levels. If Upex gets to about 1.25 million Steem Power I will look to shift over as it will be financially viable for me. I follow about 20 of the highest earning members on Steemit - 75% Koreans - I vote on their posts before Upvu votes and the i keep the curation list constantly under review. It works and I get much more back than my own written posts do, unless I get a Booming vote come along....

Upex will ship you back liquid steem if it cannot cover your entire upvote value, so you don't have to wait until there is enough sp there to cover you for the upvote. That or you could always delegate less than your full amount. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52