You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Good Guys? [Giving Upvotes]

in #steem5 years ago

trusted my career and business in PayPal. and when they shut me down, kinda ruined everything. i’m an idiot for putting so much trust in one company. so stupid for sure and will never make that mistake again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I almost started acquiring Bitcoin in 2012.

Since it was worthless, lot of companies online actually paid you to solve questionnaires in bitcoin

Furthermore, the captcha was non existent at that time and there was a software you could use and let your PC automatically solve that shit

After working on it for the whole day, when I needed like 5 minutes of additional work to complete the set-up, I was like oh fuck this fuck bitcoin and I went out and rolled a joint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56