You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Cryptocurrency to Invest in? Analyzing Steem from an Investment Point of View and Sharing The Multiple Profitable Opportunities Presented by Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

It's a no brainer for me. Simply because of the amount of daily use I put into this blockchain. I'm in it for years now, not only because of the money I've spent to power my account up, but the content I've been creating.

I love the investment in MYSELF and combine with the outlook for Steem longterm, like I said...It's a no brainer!

Sort:  

Yes, agree, no brainer. If only steemit UI could get away from that pre-windows3.11 look and functionality.
My wish #1 is if I could get a chance to mute/ban certain tags. I am sick of those meme's and dmania

It will improve only when the team is big enough to handle all the stuff going on. Steemit could have been a lot better but for the SMT development. I think SMTs are priority and Steemit will have to wait.

I have avoided using certain apps to keep my blog clean. I had another account for memes but with the kind of content I do here, it is difficult to manage more than one accounts.

A no brainer for me too! I never add Steem, SBD and SP to my portfolio because I do not want to ship money out. If I can, I will invest more. After some hiccups are over, I hope to be able to invest in Steem more. Content wise, I am glad with my efforts so far.

You are going the right way and I wish you good luck!

Appreciate that sir. And appreciate all the content you are putting out for us to learn from. Big year ahead for us all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74