You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to the update from Ned | What I think Dtube needs right now

in #steem5 years ago

I don't know, @ned's comment on the prices kind of put me on edge a bit, I don't fear for steem, I'm only concerned it came from him really, however this is a splendid video, I feel alive hearing your thoughts.

Sort:  

Yeah the price thing is a little scary, but I have faith that he’ll sort it out. I think like I said the bigger issue is getting the people that love creating content here, people that love doing something will make it shine, people that only want to take will watch as it sinks.

Thanks for taking the time to watch 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86