You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Your Goals/Dreams/Visions/Innovation Ideas/Forgotten Aspirations/Noble intentions etc Below And I Will Tell You How To Bring It To Full-Blown Life On Steem, Starting With Your Steemit Posts

in #steem6 years ago

I have this dream of making the world a better place. Iwant ro share my thoughts on impprtant matters. I want to help the people be more aware of themselves by asking questions for introapection. I find mi dfulness a really inportant aspect in life. I want to promote philosophy as a way of life.furthermore i want to share my crafts and art to the world. I find that art really feeds the soul and makes life more wonderful. Im really new here so I could really use your help. @surpassinggoggle

Sort:  

Yours is easy to accomplish. You are still new, so give it time. Play with those posts of yours till you maximize them. Assume you have only your post and other things like steempower etc are bonus. Write till you can start to impress your own self using these posts alone and you will start to draw people in with your impact. Art works on steemit too but everything works more impactfully if the substance is there, so you will need to grow that substance either in life in the real world or life as steemit offers it because in reality everyday on steemit, "life" happens. The world and all its variety of humans and reactions is here in a form or another, so see more things as you pass by on steemit. More tips will come later when you are bit older here. You can have impact from day one as you will find in my post. i was a minnow too and things are still possible at that level. Read this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/we-don-t-follow-steem-to-the-moon-we-take-steem-to-the-moon-let-s-discuss-steemit-promotion-it-gets-much-easier
It will guide you further as it continues this post

Thank you so much for the tips. I really heard a lot from you. I have known a lot of people who find solace in steemit. Maybe this is why steemit is such a nice community. People like you make the world a better and I would like to surround myself with people like that in my life. I am now inspired to post more about my hobbies and interests. Thanks again sir Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50