You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 30 accounts that have the most Resteems in common with you

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I don't need it, as I can do my own very easily, but I love the idea!

Edit: my apologies for choosing this comment to test whether adding/removing #sbi-skip is handled correctly by SBI bot. I just sponsored @abh12345 for 3 SBI to make up for my comment being propelled to the top of the thread.

Sort:  

haha :D

Well thank you very much!

Yeah the idea's are sometimes the tough part, I was thinking about presenting an accounts most popular Resteem buddies and then this one came to mind.

Cheers for the SBI's, I'm collecting a few of these at present :D

I've been thinking about getting back into publishing some BI analysis again now that SBI is mostly automated... and yes, the ideas are the tough part!

#sbi-skip

You should. utopian-io is waiting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83