You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome! STEEM & SBD are back on Poloniex

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @xyzashu, what a good read.
my experience with poloniex has been null, I did not even manage to verify my account due to platform problems, or maybe I also have a lot to do with the communication problems that exist in my country (Venezuela).
Peo I have some colleagues who trade with poloniex and they did not hurt, only that the commissions are somewhat high. Then they changed to hitbtc and binance and lles has gone very well.
Particularly I work with bittrex, I have not had problems more than once with the GAME cryptocurrency portfolio, which closed it in an opportunity of the rest nothing more. With poloniex, I do not know, I could not open ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88